In action
Blood Cloud

PROPAGANDA - e-shop of Extreme Music with over 2500 titles


Shopping Cart
0 items
Random products
Future arrivals

Future arrivals


OMINOUS "Intercorpse" cd

OMINOUS "Intercorpse" cd
Click to enlarge
Price: 7.00€

Definition: Death Metal
Country: USA
Label: Rotting Corpse rec.
Year: 2005 l.t.
Format: CD
Total time: 38:05

Track list:
1. Intro
2. What Is There For Me
3. Intercorpse
4. Lifeless
5. Emptiness
6. Doomed With Innocence
7. Tears Of Fear
8. Infected Flesh
9. 13 Years Of Pain
10. Behind The Shaded Skies
11. Dead Cunt
12. Rank
13. Battered
14. The Sleeper

There are no additional images for this product.